Updating Company SA Participant Roles or Removing Participants

Company participants on a Supervisory Activity can be updated or removed at any time until the Examination or Investigation is Closed.

Before you begin

See Supervisory Activity Specific User Roles for more information on the roles that can be assigned to company users on an SA.

About this task

Note: Only the company lead can manage participants on a Supervisory Activity

Procedure

  1. Navigate to your supervisory activity.

    Supervisory Activities button on the Main Menu
  2. Click Participants.

    Participants command on the Supervisory Activity menu
  3. Click the View Details icon next to the desired participant's name.
    Click the View Details icon next to the participants name
  4. Click Update Participant Role or Remove Participant.

    Update the participant's role, or remove the participant